Sarcasm is less fun when you are too stupid to get it

I got home from watching the new Star Wars movie, only to be greeted by an asinine share on social media.

This was shared on one of those “atheists versus believers” debate groups. The question in my mind is: Why? Why make completely pointless statements on groups meant for debate? Maybe this chap is mentally ill.

sarcasm

Update… A few days later.

meds

Sigh. I rest my case.

About Jerome

I am a senior C# developer in Johannesburg, South Africa. I am also a recovering addict, who spent nearly eight years using methamphetamine. I write on my recovery blog about my lessons learned and sometimes give advice to others who have made similar mistakes, often from my viewpoint as an atheist, and I also write some C# programming articles on my programming blog.
This entry was posted in Humour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

